LIVE Results from UFC 146

We will update this page LIVE as fights end and the results become known. If you’re stuck at work, or not able to watch the fights; tune in here for live updated results!

PPV Card – 10pm EST/7pm PST

Junior dos Santos def. Frank Mir via TKO (punches) at 3:04 of Round 2
Cain Velasquez def. Antonio Silva via TKO (punches) at 3:36 of Round 1
Roy Nelson def. Dave Herman via KO (punch) at 0:51 of Round 1
Stipe Miocic def. Shane del Rosario via TKO (elbows) at 3:14 of Round 2
Stefan Struve def. Lavar Johnson via submission (armbar) at 1:05 of Round 1

Prelims on FX – 8pm EST/5pm PST

Darren Elkins def. Diego Brandao via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Jamie Varner def. Edson Barboza via TKO (punches) at 3:23 of Round 1
C.B. Dollaway def. Jason “Mayhem” Miller via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
Dan Hardy def. Duane Ludwig via KO (punch & elbows) at 3:51 of Round 1

Prelims on Facebook – 6:45pm EST/3:45pm PST

Paul Sass def. Jacob Volkmann via submission (triangle armbar) at 1:54 of Round 1
Glover Teixeira def. Kyle Kingsbury via submission (arm-triangle choke) at 1:53 of Round 1
Mike Thomas Brown def. Daniel Pineda via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Junior Dos Santos and Frank Mir square off for the heavyweight belt tonight

(Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Advertisements