Tune in LIVE Tonight! Guests: Charlie Brenneman & Eddie Wineland

Don’t miss tonight’s show! We have another duo of UFC Fighters on the show as we welcome Charlie Brenneman and Eddie Wineland. Both recently fought at UFC on FX 3, and we plan on talking to them about their scraps on that card.

We also plan on delving into all the week’s MMA and UFC news. Tune in and join in on the conversation!

The call-in number is (646) 378-1046 or you can tweet us @TheMMApodcast

LINK – EPISODE 2 LIVE 6/13 @ 8pm EST | 5pm PST | 1am UK

We welcome UFC fighters Charlie Brenneman & Eddie Wineland

Images Courtesy: (Matthew Furman Photography – Brenneman) (5thround.com – Wineland)

Advertisements