Episode 5 to air Thursday Night

We have listened to our listeners, many of whom will be out on Wednesday night (being that it is July 4th), and have decided to postpone the live broadcast of The MMA Podcast one night to Thursday, July 5th.

We will air two hours later than usual as well, and will broadcast July 5th from 10p-midnight ET (7-9pm PT | 3a-5a UK). We still hope you can tune in live, and tweet or call us to join into the conversation!

Guests still to be announced for Thursday’s show.

Advertisements