Anderson Silva Chin-Checks Chael Sonnen at Weigh-Ins

Silva (left) and Sonnen (right) moments before Silva’s shoulder check

Griffin (left) and Ortiz (right) both came in at 204-lbs. for their scrap

MAIN CARD (PPV) 10:00pm ET | 7:00pm PT

Anderson Silva (184) vs. Chael Sonnen (185)
Forrest Griffin (204) vs. Tito Ortiz (204)
Cung Le (185) vs. Patrick Cote (185)
Dong Hyun Kim (170)  vs. Demian Maia (170)
Chad Mendes (146) vs. Codie McKenzie (145)
Ivan Menjivar (136) vs. Mike Easton (135)

PRELIMS (FX) 8:00pm ET | 5:00pm PT

Gleison Tibau (155) vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov (155)
Melvin Guillard (156) vs. Fabricio Camoes (155)
Costa Philippou (185) vs. Riki Fukuda (186)
John Alessio (156) vs. Shane Roller (155)

PRELIMS (Facebook) 7:25pm ET | 4:25pm PT

Rafaello Oliveira (156) vs. Yoislandy Izquierdo (156)

Anderson Silva (left) chin-checks Chael Sonnen (right) with his right shoulder before being seperated by UFC President Dana White (middle)

Photos courtesy CombatLifestyle.com & TheStallSeat.com

Advertisements