MMA Roundtable Show: LISTEN LIVE NOW!

Join us tonight for the first edition of The MMA Roundtable with hosts Ray Thompson & Patrick Johnson of MMA Mental, and Chris Lowe & Jake Walters of The MMA Podcast! This will be a new addition to the weekly staple of shows, as we’ll bring together two podcasts every Monday night to talk about the world of MMA.

This week we will break down UFC 152, where we saw Jones defend his belt for the fourth time and Demetrious Johnson win the inaugural flyweight title.

Join in on the conversation! Call us at 646-378-1046 or tweet us at @TheMMApodcast or at @MMAmental.

LIVE LINK

The MMA Roundtable will air at 8:30pm ET | 5:30pm PT this week, but every episode following will air Monday night at 7pm ET | 4pm PT.

Advertisements