UFC 173 LIVE Results

Tonight from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, we see UFC 173 headlined by the UFC Bantamweight Championship featuring Renan Barão and T.J. Dillashaw! We have you covered with start times & live results from the event, so keep the page refreshed and we’ll update it with all tonight’s results!

 

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass) – 6:30pm ET | 3:30pm PT | 11:30pm UK

Welterweight: Li Jingliang def. David Michaud via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Featherweight: Sam Sicilia def. Aaron Phillips via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Lightweight: Vinc Pichel def. Anthony Njokuani via (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

 

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1) – 8:00pm ET | 5:00pm PT | 1:00am UK

Lightweight: Mitch Clarke def. Al Iaquinta via submission (d’arce choke) @ Round 2, 0:57

Bantamweight: Chris Holdsworth def. Chico Camus via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Lightweight: Tony Ferguson def. Katsunori Kikuno via TKO (punch) @ Round 1, 4:06

Lightweight: Michael Chiesa def. Francisco Trinaldo via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

 

Main Card (PPV) – 10:00pm ET | 7:00pm PT | 3:00am UK

Lightweight: James Krause def. Jamie Varner via TKO (doctor stoppage) @ Round 1, 5:00

Bantamweight: Takeya Mizugaki def. Francisco Rivera via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Welterweight: Robbie Lawler def. Jake Ellenberger via TKO (punches) @ Round 3, 3:06

Light Heavyweight: Daniel Cormier def. Dan Henderson via submission (RNC) @ Round 3, 3:56

Bantamweight Championship: T.J. Dillashaw def. Renan Barão via TKO (strikes) @ Round 5, 2:25

 

Image courtesy UFC

Advertisements