GSP: Comeback “not interesting for me right now”

George St-Pierre, one of the best fighters of all time, last stepped into the cage to fight in November 2013 at UFC 167. After defeating Johny Hendricks in a controversial decision, he decided to hang up his gloves indefinitely. Will he ever return? Only he knows, but he recently some insight to UFC Tonight.

“It’s not interesting for me right now. I’m not sure. I just really don’t know. That’s why I didn’t say if I’m retired yet. I just don’t know. I want to sit back, relax and watch the show. More and more, I have more fun in training and the fire is coming back. But it should be a rational decision as well.”

The fire is coming back, but still a bleak outlook from the former champ. Do you think he returns? Tweet us @TheMMApodcast, call into the show, or leave us your thoughts in the comments section.

